ABOUT US

Southern Nevada Conservancy creates opportunities to discover, understand, and enjoy your public lands. 

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization based in Las Vegas, Nevada. 

CONTACT

info@snconservancy.org

(702) 258-7757

 

6755 W Charleston Blvd, Ste D

Las Vegas, NV 89146

LEARN MORE
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Flickr - Black Circle

Board and Executive Staff

David Low

Board President

Robert Grozenski

Board Vice President

Ross Williams

Board Treasurer

Mary Pike

Board Secretary

Sue Wainscott

Board Member

Melissa Giovanni

Board Member

 

Rex Berman

Board Member

Katie Tenada
Board Member

Mark Spencer

Board Member

Jose Witt

Executive Director

jwitt@SNConservancy.org

Mark Wilnewic

Chief Financial Officer

mwilnewic@SNConservancy.org

Program Staff & Contact Info

Red Rock Canyon

Janis Kadlec

Director of Interpretive Programming

jkadlec@SNConservancy.org 

Retail Operations

Jana Dagerman

Director of Retail Operations

jdagerman@SNConservancy.org

Go Mt Charleston

 

Leonie Mowat

Operations Director

leonie@gomtcharleston.com

Membership

Jim Stanger

Development Manager

jstanger@SNConservancy.org

California Trail Interpretive Center

Paul Gregory

Operations Supervisor

paul@californiatrailcenter.org

Special Projects

Heidi Daulton

Project Manager

hdaulton@SNConservancy.org

Southern Nevada Conservancy

General Inquiries: +1 (702) 258-7757

Info@SNConservancy.org

 

For questions relating to a specific location, please use the following contact information:

Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area

Visitor Information: +1 (702) 515-5350

Programs and Hikes: +1 (702) 515-5367

Book Store: +1 (702) 515-5379

Spring Mountains National Recreation Area (Mt Charleston)

Visitor Information: +1 (702) 872-5486

Programs and Hikes: +1 (702) 872-0550 

Book Store: +1 (702) 872-0546

Email: info@gomtcharleston.com

California Trail Interpretive Center

Visitor Center: +1 (775) 738-1849

Desert National Wildlife Refuge

Visitor Center: +1 (702) 879-6110